top of page

Thank you miss


No one can be as caring as you

No one can be as loving as you

No one can be as knowledgeable as you

No one No one


Thank you for answering all my questions

Thank you for removing all my doubts

Thank you for teaching me even when you are sick

Thank you for checking through my assignments day and night


You want the best from me

You encourage me when I am down

You guide me slowly step by step

You do not give up on me

You do not neglect me


Thank you miss Thank you miss

I’ve learnt a lot through you

Thou programming can be difficult

Without a semicolon everything goes wrong

Thou computer science is not easy

Especially for people without IT backgrounds

Your guidance makes all these like a piece of cake

Your passion for these subjects motivates me

Your love for the students touches me

Your knowledge and experiences strike my interest

I’m able to love programming because of you!

I’m able to understand computer science through you!

No one can be as caring as you

No one can be as loving as you

No one can be as knowledgeable as you

No one No one


Thank you for answering all my questions

Thank you for removing all my doubts

Thank you for teaching me even when you are sick

Thank you for checking through my assignments day and night


You want the best from me

You encourage me when I am down

You guide me slowly step by step

You do not give up on me

You do not neglect me


Thank you miss Thank you miss

I’ve learnt a lot through you

Thou programming can be difficult

Without a semicolon everything goes wrong

Thou computer science is not easy

Especially for people without IT backgrounds

Your guidance makes all these like a piece of cake

Your passion for these subjects motivates me

Your love for the students touches me

Your knowledge and experiences strike my interest

I’m able to love programming because of you!

I’m able to understand computer science through you!


P - Pretty and beautiful R - Reliable always E - Excellent lecturer E - Exquisite and nearly perfect D - Devoted lecturer

H - Helpful all the time

A - Angelic voice and face


Thank you Ms Preedha! I love you from now until always and will never forget you! <3<3<3

System.out.println(“Miss Preedha is THE BEST”);


~ Li Yang, July 2021 intake

117 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page